

Regd. Office: 7, Chittaranjan Avenue, 3rd Floor, Bowbazar, Kolkata – 700072, West Bengal, India CIN: L51109WB1982PLC034938 **Telephone No:** (+91) 33 4014 5400 **Fax:** (+91) 33 2225 2471 **Website:** http://www.easuncapitalmarkets.com e-mail: secretarial@salarpuriagroup.com swati@salarpuriagroup.com

Boards of Directors as per Regulation 17(1), the details is given below as:

SI. No.	Name of Member	Category
1	Mr. Rajesh Lihala	Independent Director
2	Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non-Executive Director
3	Mr. Aditya Sadani	Whole Time Director
4	Ms. Saileena Sarkar	Woman Independent Director