Regd. Office: 7, Chittaranjan Avenue, 3rd Floor, Bowbazar, Kolkata – 700072, West Bengal, India CIN: L51109WB1982PLC034938 **Telephone No:** (+91) 33 4014 5400 **Fax:** (+91) 33 2225 2471 **Website:** <a href="http://www.easuncapitalmarkets.com">http://www.easuncapitalmarkets.com</a> e-mail: <a href="mailto:secretarial@salarpuriagroup.com">secretarial@salarpuriagroup.com</a> swati@salarpuriagroup.com

## LIST OF COMMITTEES

1. The composition of Audit Committee, in compliance with Regulation 18, is given below:

SI. No.	Name of Member	Category	STATUS
1	Mr. Rajesh Lihala	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Saileena Sarkar	Woman Independent Director	Member

2. The composition of Nomination and Remuneration Committee, in compliance with Regulation 19, is given below:

SI. No.	Name of Member	Category	STATUS
1	Mr. Rajesh Lihala	Independent Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Saileena Sarkar	Woman Independent Director	Member

3. The composition of Stakeholder Relationship Committee, in compliance with Regulation 20, is given below:

SI. No.	Name of Member	Category	STATUS
1	Mr. Aditya Sadani	Whole Time Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Ms. Saileena Sarkar	Woman Independent Director	Member

4. The composition of Risk Management Committee, is given below: \*

SI. No.	Name of Member	Category	STATUS
1	Mr. Aditya Sadani	Whole Time Director	Chairman
2	Mr. Apurva Salarpuria	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Mr. Rajesh Lihala	Independent Director	Member

<sup>\*</sup> Regulation 21 is not applicable on the Company, as the Company do not belong to the Top 1000 Listed Entity category.